PDA

View Full Version : error 01



FU_Too
27th April 2009, 16:23
I'm trying to unlock J132 and keep getting error 01. What does it mean?

Check if phone already booted
Power ON phone shortly
Searching device ...
Phone found
Sending signature
Sending boot
Sending signature
Boot sent
Boot Succesfully Loaded
Error 01

Hamas
27th April 2009, 17:29
I'm trying to unlock J132 and keep getting error 01. What does it mean?
Check if phone already booted
Power ON phone shortly
Searching device ...
Phone found
Sending signature
Sending boot
Sending signature
Boot sent
Boot Succesfully Loaded
Error 01
Hello Friend!You try unlock with laste Version or with
1.31?For this phones is better v1.31.This error (01)
I think is cable.Or not correct connected.Correct cable
for this phone is same is in support schematic,many
cables don't are totaly compatibles with this phones.
Try with version 1.31.
BR
Hassan

FU_Too
27th April 2009, 21:52
Hello Friend!You try unlock with laste Version or with
1.31?For this phones is better v1.31.This error (01)
I think is cable.Or not correct connected.Correct cable
for this phone is same is in support schematic,many
cables don't are totaly compatibles with this phones.
Try with version 1.31.
BR
HassanI dont have access to support so dont have schematic and diagrams in this forum dont tell much because users post colours and not all connection cables have the same colours.

Hamas
27th April 2009, 22:20
I dont have access to support so dont have schematic and diagrams in this forum dont tell much because users post colours and not all connection cables have the same colours.
Hello!I have two similar cases here you can see
Here one this, I think this can help you.I send in
attach schematic cable.Try see if your cable have
same pinout.This is important.
http://www.unlockforum.com/showthread.php?t=9494
I hop you can solve the problem.
BR
Hassan

FU_Too
27th April 2009, 22:41
Hello!I have two similar cases here you can see
Here one this, I think this can help you.I send in
attach schematic cable.Try see if your cable have
same pinout.This is important.
http://www.unlockforum.com/showthread.php?t=9494
I hop you can solve the problem.
BR
HassanThank for the suggestions. I had already read the post you mentioned and also tried from cable diagram but still the same getting error 01 after successful booting.
It doesnt matter now as I unlocked it very quickly using moto c350 cable with SmartClip (smart moto). Now getting very disillusioned with Rocker Dongle as this year have tried unlocking 4 fones with it and had 3 failures and only 1 success (new security viewty) :(

Hamas
27th April 2009, 23:32
Thank for the suggestions. I had already read the post you mentioned and also tried from cable diagram but still the same getting error 01 after successful booting.
It doesnt matter now as I unlocked it very quickly using moto c350 cable with SmartClip (smart moto). Now getting very disillusioned with Rocker Dongle as this year have tried unlocking 4 fones with it and had 3 failures and only 1 success (new security viewty) :(
Hello!I think this problems in J132 is only in cable.I have tested two J132
in Rocker and don't have any problem, but with one cable made by me.
In unlock is very important a good cable.But if you try with one cable with
same pinout is in picture!I don't can tell anything.I just try help.I don't have
any problem with any phone tested in Rocker.But have phones and phones.
BR
Hassan

FU_Too
28th April 2009, 00:13
Hello!I think this problems in J132 is only in cable.I have tested two J132
in Rocker and don't have any problem, but with one cable made by me.
In unlock is very important a good cable.But if you try with one cable with
same pinout is in picture!I don't can tell anything.I just try help.I don't have
any problem with any phone tested in Rocker.But have phones and phones.
BR
Hassan

The Thing I dont understand is, if the cable is wrong how comes it gets passed "Boot Succesfully Loaded"
The other problem is the diagrams in this forum show 4 connections yet the phone has 5 connection mini usb connector.

I made cable from other gsm forum
_____
/12345\ 1= GND 3= TX 4= RX

As I said in the end I used c350 cable with smart moto and it unlocked without problem.

Hamas
28th April 2009, 00:44
The Thing I dont understand is, if the cable is wrong how comes it gets passed "Boot Succesfully Loaded"
The other problem is the diagrams in this forum show 4 connections yet the phone has 5 connection mini usb connector.
I made cable from other gsm forum
_____
/12345\ 1= GND 3= TX 4= RX
As I said in the end I used c350 cable with smart moto and it unlocked without problem.
Correct Pinout For J132 to Rocker is this:
7 to gnd
3 to Rx
2 to Tx
The cable you use is for infinity, Is this i tell you, and cable from
Ipmart for this model don't have correct pinout for Rocker.I have
make one comparation with Rocker RJ 45 Cable.I think is this the
Problem.I don't use Any Box (Reader) in Rocker and anothers tools
I put card in one reader (Pkey Reader) and have one USB to RJ 45
cable converter, this is the best for unlock 100% all phones, same
situation for Setools, I remove card and put in reader and connect
this in Computer, afer put USB cable Convert for RJ 45 and use all
cables.Same readers (Box) have problems in pinout output.
BR
Hassan

Hamas
28th April 2009, 01:47
-Pinout Of Rocker Box-
Pinout of Rocker Box is same
as Unibox based interface:
RJ 45 Female
1. Vpp
2. TX
3. RX
4. RTS
5. CTS
6. MBUS
7. GND
8. GND
BR
Hassan