PDA

View Full Version : J132i ERROR IN CONNEXION



MDK23
7th January 2009, 23:12
hi to All i have J132i always with this message error .i have choose All speed
Check if phone already booted
Power ON phone shortly
Searching device ...
Phone found
Sending signature
Sending boot
Sending signature
Boot sent
Boot Loading Error
?

Hamas
9th January 2009, 03:35
hi to All i have J132i always with this message error .i have choose All speed
Check if phone already booted
Power ON phone shortly
Searching device ...
Phone found
Sending signature
Sending boot
Sending signature
Boot sent
Boot Loading Error
?
Salam
Friend! For unlock this Phone see this Link:
http://www.unlockforum.com/showthread.php?t=6450
You need use the cable in attach.
BR
Hassan

MDK23
9th January 2009, 03:42
hi bro the cable is ok
it's new j132 with new cpu ;)

Hamas
9th January 2009, 03:51
hi bro the cable is ok
it's new j132 with new cpu ;)
Ok you try with this version?
ODM_Rocker_128_beta6.rar
BR
Hassan

MDK23
9th January 2009, 13:22
Ok you try with this version?
ODM_Rocker_128_beta6.rar
BR
Hassan

salam bro
in this version no j1132 IN the list

MDK23
9th January 2009, 13:44
The second picture i want to show u that j132 not in the list

Hamas
10th January 2009, 00:29
The second picture i want to show u that j132 not in the list
Salam
Bro.I see this toturial in version ODM 1.28 RC4
I Send in attach this files.This Tourial is in Spanish
I put in English.I don't know if you have this version.
I send this version in attach.Dont forget select Unlock
in Program, not Flash.
BR
Hassan

MDK23
10th January 2009, 00:42
BRO CAN U EXPLAIN ME GIVE ME MORE DETAIL HOW TO SOLVE MESSAGE "Boot Loading Error"
with this totorial Thx

Hamas
10th January 2009, 00:47
BRO CAN U EXPLAIN ME GIVE ME MORE DETAIL HOW TO SOLVE MESSAGE "Boot Loading Error"
with this totorial Thx
Bro.Your Rocker is Box? And is Old or new?
Have one correction for Box.If don't correct
Problem you have problems in this model.
See in this Link:
http://www.unlockforum.com/showthread.php?t=5409
BR
Hassan

MDK23
10th January 2009, 01:04
i have only dongle i have bought it 3 day's ago to work and unlock this j132i my resseler give me the box in one week because he haven't in stock but i work with other interface ftdi

Hamas
10th January 2009, 01:21
i have only dongle i have bought it 3 day's ago to work and unlock this j132i my resseler give me the box in one week because he haven't in stock but i work with other interface ftdi
This Phone need Connect Cable to RJ45 Box (Rocker)
If you have only Dongle i Think you don't can Unlock
Only unlock connect direct to RJ45 Rocker Box.
This is the Problem. The cable you have is RJ45?
If is you connect this cable to Computer?
BR
Hassan

MDK23
10th January 2009, 01:24
yes i have J132i rocker cable so i must have rocker box to unlock it it don't work with other Ftdi

Hamas
10th January 2009, 01:33
yes i have J132i rocker cable so i must have rocker box to unlock it it don't work with other Ftdi
I never unlock yhis model because I
don't have here.But in Toturial posted by one
Moderator this model for unlock in Rocker only
connect in RJ45 Rocker Box.
If you have one usb to RJ45 Cable Female I
Think you can unlock.
This cable is RJ45 Correct? here you connect
this Cable?With USB Cable Converter?
BR
Hassan

MDK23
10th January 2009, 01:35
i have unlocked this phne before but i think it's new j132i with new CPU
but i will try to unlock it with rocherBox
Thank u bro for ur help salam

Hamas
10th January 2009, 01:40
i have unlocked this phne before but i think it's new j132i with new CPU
but i will try to unlock it with rocherBox
Thank u bro for ur help salam
Yes can have new CPU.But try with ODM
1.28 and with File Repair. If don't work
put question to ODMSupport.
BR
Good Luck
Hassan