PDA

View Full Version : J132 error ?!



cardinal
17th December 2008, 11:53
cabel is prolific made exactly same as on the sheme,but the phone not conecting
boot succesfully loaded
Error 02-0x98
what is wrong ???

ODMSupport
17th December 2008, 13:30
try 230*** speed in software. some users reports about 921*** not work properly on some prolific chip.

cardinal
17th December 2008, 17:01
the problem is solwed out :)
it was a color of the TX RX vire,I split them ,and now is ok
thanks for help!!

ODMSupport
17th December 2008, 17:46
also take in mind what different team who gave pinouts of some phones can use opposite pin name.
some teams under TX signal mean Transmit signal TO PHONE from PC but some same signal mark like Transmit signal FROM PHONE to PC.
so please be carefully then make new cables.

kopsa2005
2nd January 2009, 13:35
HELLO TO ROCKER TEAM I HAVE J132 WHEN CONNECT IT SHOW boot loader error
please help solution do not tell me it cable because i have already more than two of this phone but this ORANGE FRANCE is giving me headhache

ODMSupport
2nd January 2009, 18:23
some users was report about new phones which impossible to connect with any of exist software.
we think what this phones has new bootcore with fixed bypass bug.
if possible - contact with Legija privately for sell us this phone or for help to connect it.