PDA

View Full Version : W375 unlock, help plz.

hugmax
19th July 2009, 20:57
Ok, so I am new at this.

Now I have a W375, and I just cant connect this phone. i dont know which cable to use to begin with.

I will need a step by step guide to connect this phone to rocker in order to unlock it.

I have a few questions that might help me somehow:

Which cable should I use?, because this is the real problem, even if it is connected to pc´s usb with motorola´s mini usb cable the phone is recognize as "USB Device" either on or off.

What are the steps to unlock this phone, do I have to flash it with special file?

br

hugmax
19th July 2009, 21:16
did some more reading...

used T191 + UNI-Box Cable that came with rocker dongle.

Connected to the Earphone plug :O forgot about usb....

opened ODm Rocker 1.34, selected COM port for Prolific USB....

clicked connect and this time program connected and did everything I was seeing on the other posts.

I didnt save the log, I was so happy that I wanted to check if the phone was unlocked that I closed the program

plz close this treat, nothing else can be said here.

yago1983
11th August 2009, 01:55
I have a problem with a w375... I dont have a T191 cable... The only cable with a Plug Connector said "C115"... Is the same cable for this phone?... I connect the cable but nothing happen... Is a plug conector and the other side is RJ45... Is this cable?

yago1983
11th August 2009, 04:20
I have a problem with a w375... I dont have a T191 cable... The only cable with a Plug Connector said "C115"... Is the same cable for this phone?... I connect the cable but nothing happen... Is a plug conector and the other side is RJ45... Is this cable?