PDA

View Full Version : F3 Restart with SIM



sharaz191
4th July 2009, 12:17
F3 Restart with SIM, Any solution ?

Hamas
4th July 2009, 21:22
F3 Restart with SIM, Any solution ?
Hello!Try unlock with lasted ODM Rocker 2.00.01 Beta.
If you can after put results.
Regards
Hassan

mediashop
8th July 2009, 11:38
F3 Restart with SIM, Any solution ?

Use ODM_Unlock_v1.20g.exe to flash F3_Full_Crypted and do Repair after flashing. After that you should have working phone, but locked.
Now just use ODM_Rocker_v2.00.01.exe to unlock it.

Hamas
9th July 2009, 00:51
F3 Restart with SIM, Any solution ?
Hello Friend!you try unlock with new version?If don't solve
try flash phone with version 1.20g.Make what this friend
put here,but first try unlock in new version.
Regards
Hassan